LOVE STORY 2014-DAY 7

05/JANUARY/2014

TIME-04:35PM

 

Am so glad that she called me last night and we talked but didn’t quite last for long as i slept off earlier than i thought.She told me to call her back after sometime because her dad was awake. We talked about the wedding she had for the day. The Family style food service was excellent but she stressed more on the variety of chicken dishes they had. That night i enjoyed the talk because i knew that it is the only time i could sleep talking to her 🙂 . She wants to hear about our wedding reception and how its going to be. I started out by saying about the chicken dishes we will have on our reception :). And the tulips and about the live music . Well i believe in myself to make this happen as long as god is with me. I will never give up for her because she’s all that matters me the most.

I love you princess

Leave a comment